Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Carlini

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Carlini

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bob Osterheldt

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this agency since 2005. I cannot recommend more highly. Excellent customer service and outstanding support."

Tara Hitzig

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was professional, easy to work with and I received the best quotes from over 5 different companies for home and car insurance."

Nita Kay Nikkel

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted this agency and Kaley Wilson assisted me. She provided excellent, professional service. I was able to understand more and get my questions answered in a timely manner."

Rob Turner

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had the best experience with Brett Carlini’s office, Nicole has been incredibly helpful.. I’d give them more than 5 stars if I could….👍"

Matt Moschettieri

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick helped me quote my auto insurance and was super helpful and informative!"

Marie Soukup

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved being served by this insurance office! Jim went above and beyond to ensure that everything is taken care of. One of the better experiences we have had with State Farm."

Lupita Perez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was given several State Farm offices to call by my parents who already had insurance with State Farm. After dealing with my own car insurance and their lack of information regarding homeowners insurance, I called Brett’s office. Nicole took my call and immediately had all the answers to my questions! She wasn’t pushy like most try to be when they sense you not knowing what to do- rather, she gave me all the info I needed to know and broke it down to me as best as possible! She was able to not only give me the info I needed for my homeowners insurance but made the bundling process super easy! She was amazing with communicating and following up! I appreciated the time she took as well as getting me all documents ready to go! Thank you Brett for the fantastic team!!!"

Mermaid Instagram

June 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are nice when they want your money, but no help when you actually need help."

Jamie Forte

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is top notch! They are friendly, knowledgeable and quick to answer. I would totally recommend anyone who doesn’t love their insurance company or agent to check them out!"

Richard Brandi

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim was very personable and patient. He took time to show us on the monitor and also explain our options. He gave us great advice for our needs for both car and homeowner insurance. We would highly recommend his expertise. We plan to continue to meet with him yearly in the State Farm office. Thank you Jim! We appreciated your time."

Mary Murray

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been an excellent and smooth experience switching my policies to Brett Carlini's office. The rates are wonderful and I have never experienced such great customer service! Highly Recommended!"

Carlos Casanova

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quoted me a great price on a rental dwelling in colorado, super helpful."

sheryl kessler

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estephanie was exceptional to work with. She is professional and knowledgeable. Estephanie returned my calls as well as my text messages promptly. She was able to answer all my questions. She has a great personality. Thank you for the great service Estephanie."

LeAnn Faber

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Little was very knowledgeable about the different life policies. I was able to make an informed decision. Jim is a great agent."

Jose Barrios

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefanie Vargas was amazing to work with. She was able to save me over $1500 a year with my auto and home owners insurance. I thought I had a good deal before talking to her...boy was I wrong. She was extremely professional and made this the easiest process for me to switch. I highly recommend you talk to Estefanie!!!"

Trayc Colbert

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only person I have dealt with in my entire experience with State Farm has been Stephanie and she is the only reason I have stayed with State Farm up to this point!"

Divine Style!

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estephanie is the best ! Great communication and quick responses ! I couldn’t have asked for a better insurance ! Thank you to the team !"

Janet Welles

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful. Customer service is excellent!"

Christopher Gonzales

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love doing business with carlini they've always treated us with respect and have went above and beyond to help us out with anything we need great company to deal with."

Isabella LaBella

March 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"The absoulte most rude staff member I have ever encountered. Alexa was so unprofessional, rude, and to be honest I will never do business again with State Farm from my experience with her. You guys have lost business from myself and I will be sure family friends co workers will know the way this lady treats customers."

Cody Esther

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and was an unfortunately sideswiped on my way home. This was the first accident I’ve ever been in and all I can say is thank goodness no one was injured and truly thankful I have Brett’s agency on my side. Definitely some anxiety built up but State Farm and Brett have been there to see this through and have made this process as pleasant as it could be. Thanks again."

Kathy Dorsey

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"If anyone needs a good insurance company for your car or home..... they are the best to work with.. very understanding and glad that I have been them for so many years."

Angelena Blakeman

January 30, 2019

3  out of  5
"It’s with very mixed feelings that I write this review. Let me start by saying that I had multiple life insurance policies with State Farm for almost 20 years. My previous agent always provided me with amazing customer service and my relationship with her progressed to more of a friendship. I was saddened when she left the business and moved out of state. I then transferred my policies to a friend of a friend at an agency in Parker. They more than mishandled my business and made no attempt develop any personal relationship. Through their error my life insurance was cancelled. I then went to Bret’s office to try and save my 20 year life policy. Working with Jim Little there, I was initially told my policy could be reinstated. After shelling out many hundreds of dollars and take his word for it, I felt some comfort thinking everything had been settled and I had just had one bad experience with one bad agent. Well, I ended being denied for the reinstatement of my 20 year life policy because of “my prescription history”. I have asthma and have a daily inhaler. That is my prescription history. I found this out the day before I was due to have major surgery. As a single parent of four children, this caused an enormous amount of distress during an already stressful time.... State Farm then was supposed to refund my money and the subsequent money that was due to me because I cancelled all of business with them. They then issued checks for incorrect amounts, reissued different checks, and ultimately put a stop payment on one of the many checks that was due back to me, causing a disaster in my personal checking account. As I sit now, 2 months later, I am still missing almost $400 from State Farm and just today actually received a bill.... A bill for policies that were either cancelled by me or not reinstated by them. Seriously? I am not sure in my 45 years if I have ever been witness to such an utter debacle and mismanagement as my experience with corporate State Farm has been. So would I recommend State Farm? NEVER! Not in a million years. My 20 year loyalty obviously meant nothing to this company and their multiple layers of corporate mismanagement is laughable at best. HOWEVER, I did receive exceptional service from Jim. He worked very hard trying to fix my issue, placing multiple calls to me and the corporate office. He was prompt, responsive, and pleasant even when I was so infuriated it was impossible for me to return that favor. So I would say this, if you are decided to go with State Farm, then this is an agency to work with and Jim will be good to you. I would recommend HIM without a doubt. If you are searching for an insurance company in general, I highly suggest you take your business elsewhere."

Gail Cassidy

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
""Like a good neighbor-State Farm was there!" Due to a series of unfortunate events, my car was in the shop for two days with a simple tire replacement. Yes, that seems ridiculous, but true. Being new to Colorado with no family could have left me stranded or paying out of pocket to get to school and home as a single mom, tight budgeted teacher. However, Brett Carlini's office stepped up as a good neighbor and went the extra mile, and shuffled me to and from work starting at 6:45am and after 5:00pm to work, to the shop, to home, to work, and back to the shop the next day to get my car. What other insurance carrier would do that? Thank you Brett and staff for being my good neighbor-I don't know what I would have done without you! You rock!"

DEBORAH ZINN

March 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brett has been my agent for many years, and I couldn't ask for a better agent. He is always available to answer any questions I have. He always has a professional and kind disposition. His staff is excellent - Jim Little is extremely knowledgeable and so helpful. A great office all-around!!"