Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darci Harris

Darci Harris

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darci Harris
"Brett Carlini's team(Nicholas and Jim), are professional, prompt and knowledgeable about my auto policy and always seeking discounts fir me and my family. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ron Riedesel

Ron Riedesel

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Riedesel
"Philip provided great customer service regarding a recent auto claim. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sandra Davis

Sandra Davis

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Davis
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. During that time I have had a fire at one house, a flood at the condo that I moved into, and a few fender benders. I will state without reservation that they have always treated me with respect, paid for the above issues in the two homes without a problem. Additionally I take advantag of all of the opportunities to save extra, such as: paperless billing, safe driver course discount, beacon in my car for another discount, and I bundle. Every once in a while I check what my costs would be with other insurance carrieres, whether it be Liberty, Progressive, and others. No other company comes close to what I pay for my car and condo insurance. In addition I am always treated with respect, my questions answered to my complete satisfaction quickly and kindly. I cannot say enough about how happy I am with State Farm. If you are trying to get a lower insurance rate, and want to save money there and receive professional prompt treatment, call them! You will be happy you did!"
Profile photo of Susan Smith

Susan Smith

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Smith
"Always great customer service. The staff listens and can answer questions. Every time we have had to make a claim, we have been pleased with the results. We have home and auto insurance with Brett Carlini."
Profile photo of Brian Burnett

Brian Burnett

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Burnett
"Been with Brett Carlini Office for years and years. Always has very helpful and patient team. They Always look out for my best interest. They actually answer the phone and email. Every Time. Thanks to All the Carlini Crew."
Profile photo of Chris Bybee

Chris Bybee

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bybee
"Philip was great, friendly and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Meridith Hertach

Meridith Hertach

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meridith Hertach
"Wonderful experience helping me with my car insurance for my, new "old" classic car. Fast turn around for documents needed for the loan."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Haupt

Elizabeth Haupt

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Haupt
"After years of being with another insurance company, and getting handed off multiple times, we reached out to see about changing our insurance carrier. We were sent a quote within days, and they ended up saving us so much money with better coverage!! Nicole was so warm, and knowledgeable, we were left wondering why we hadn't done this sooner!"
Profile photo of Ashar Ali

Ashar Ali

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashar Ali
"I've been a customer for years. The staff is supper knowledgeable and always willing to help. Having someone to contact at a local office vs calling an 800 number and getting a random person makes a huge difference."
Profile photo of Brendan Baker

Brendan Baker

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Baker
"Very friendly, they explain things in a way that is easy to understand. Happy with the rate I got."
Profile photo of Andre Canady

Andre Canady

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Canady
"Excellent insurance experience. Kaley is knowledgeable, kind, and efficient!"
Profile photo of Sam Kadi

Sam Kadi

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Kadi
"Nick is always super helpful when I call to price different cars on my plan. Or to provide me my card when I need it. Thanks"
Profile photo of Erica V.

Erica V.

December 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Erica V.
"Update 12/12/23: Nic was able to find out why my bill went up $200. I am still waiting for my bill to go where it used to be. Hopefully it will and I will come back and update it one more time. Original review (12/08/23): I have been with State Farm and Brett Carlini for about 5 years or more now, with Kate Murray to handle the policies. We have had the same cars for the entire amount of time, no claims, no accidents, no speeding tickets, and my monthly premiums have been soaring for apparent no reason (I pay $200 more per month for no reason!!!). You watch the State Farm commercials and then think "Yeah right, that's false advertisement!!", because this company won't be there for me and my family if something bad happens!! BUT they're really good at collecting all your money!! Really disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Haley Williams

Haley Williams

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Williams
"This agency is so thorough and helpful. I really appreciate them taking the time to review all of my policies with me. I am able to stop by or contact them on the phone or text which works great for me. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mikayla

Mikayla

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla
"Amazing. Nick (not Andrew) always eases my mind and helps me thru difficult situations when they arise. They have a wonderful team over there and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve been with them since 2007. 🥰"
Profile photo of Sean Mangelson

Sean Mangelson

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Mangelson
""You as the customer are responsible to manage any claims, I don't own the car you do. We are only here to write your policy and explain that policy." Brett's office. As a note, car has been being repaired for more than 7 months. No rental, and still paying monthly premiums the entire time."
Profile photo of Carol Wasnok

Carol Wasnok

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Wasnok
"Jim Little, Financial Services Representative @Brett Carlini Insurance Agency, was excellent in helping us review our auto and property insurance policies. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient in explaining our coverage and making suggestions.Thanks, Jim!"
Profile photo of rick cannon

rick cannon

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rick cannon
"Nick is very nice to work with. He answered all my questions, very knowledgeable. And I got better insurance for less than I was paying at Geico. Will certainly recommend him to my friends."
Profile photo of Maria Loraina A

Maria Loraina A

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Loraina A
"From day one, Brett and Jim have taken care of our needs. They are both, wonderful people that truly care. Jim has taken care of our life insurance for many years, he is the perfect type of person to take care of our individual needs on a personal level. We consider Jim and Brett much more than our agents we consider them friends we can certainly trust."
Profile photo of Jenna E

Jenna E

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna E
"Nicole has been excellent to work with! She is responsive, gives helpful information and detailed responses to our questions. We were able to get better rates than elsewhere and much appreciate her work."
Profile photo of Andre Canady

Andre Canady

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Canady
"I have been working with Kaley and she is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks as well to Brett!"
Profile photo of Bob Osterheldt

Bob Osterheldt

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Osterheldt
"I have used this agency since 2005. I cannot recommend more highly. Excellent customer service and outstanding support."
Profile photo of Tara Hitzig

Tara Hitzig

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hitzig
"Nicole was professional, easy to work with and I received the best quotes from over 5 different companies for home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Nita Kay Nikkel

Nita Kay Nikkel

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Kay Nikkel
"I contacted this agency and Kaley Wilson assisted me. She provided excellent, professional service. I was able to understand more and get my questions answered in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Rob Turner

Rob Turner

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Turner
"We have had the best experience with Brett Carlini’s office, Nicole has been incredibly helpful.. I’d give them more than 5 stars if I could….👍"