Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Carlini

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brett Carlini

4.5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie Soukup

Marie Soukup

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved being served by this insurance office! Jim went above and beyond to ensure that everything is taken care of. One of the better experiences we have had with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lupita Perez

Lupita Perez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M G

M G

June 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are nice when they want your money, but no help when you actually need help."
Profile photo of Jamie Forte

Jamie Forte

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is top notch! They are friendly, knowledgeable and quick to answer. I would totally recommend anyone who doesn’t love their insurance company or agent to check them out!"
Profile photo of Richard Brandi

Richard Brandi

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Murray

Mary Murray

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been an excellent and smooth experience switching my policies to Brett Carlini's office. The rates are wonderful and I have never experienced such great customer service! Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Carlos Casanova

Carlos Casanova

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quoted me a great price on a rental dwelling in colorado, super helpful."
Profile photo of sheryl kessler

sheryl kessler

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estephanie was exceptional to work with. She is professional and knowledgeable. Estephanie returned my calls as well as my text messages promptly. She was able to answer all my questions. She has a great personality. Thank you for the great service Estephanie."
Profile photo of LeAnn Faber

LeAnn Faber

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Little was very knowledgeable about the different life policies. I was able to make an informed decision. Jim is a great agent."
Profile photo of Jose Barrios

Jose Barrios

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trayc Colbert

Trayc Colbert

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only person I have dealt with in my entire experience with State Farm has been Stephanie and she is the only reason I have stayed with State Farm up to this point!"
Profile photo of Divine Style!

Divine Style!

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estephanie is the best ! Great communication and quick responses ! I couldn’t have asked for a better insurance ! Thank you to the team !"
Profile photo of Janet Welles

Janet Welles

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful. Customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Christopher Gonzales

Christopher Gonzales

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love doing business with carlini they've always treated us with respect and have went above and beyond to help us out with anything we need great company to deal with."
Profile photo of Isabella LaBella

Isabella LaBella

March 5, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody Esther

Cody Esther

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Dorsey

Kathy Dorsey

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"If anyone needs a good insurance company for your car or home..... they are the best to work with.. very understanding and glad that I have been them for so many years."
Profile photo of Angelena Blakeman

Angelena Blakeman

January 30, 2019

3  out of  5
"It’s with very mixed feelings that I write this review. Let me start by saying that I had multiple life insurance policies with State Farm for almost 20 years. My previous agent always provided me with amazing customer service and my relationship with her progressed to more of a friendship. I was saddened when she left the business and moved out of state. I then transferred my policies to a friend of a friend at an agency in Parker. They more than mishandled my business and made no attempt develop any personal relationship. Through their error my life insurance was cancelled. I then went to Bret’s office to try and save my 20 year life policy. Working with Jim Little there, I was initially told my policy could be reinstated. After shelling out many hundreds of dollars and take his word for it, I felt some comfort thinking everything had been settled and I had just had one bad experience with one bad agent. Well, I ended being denied for the reinstatement of my 20 year life policy because of “my prescription history”. I have asthma and have a daily inhaler. That is my prescription history. I found this out the day before I was due to have major surgery. As a single parent of four children, this caused an enormous amount of distress during an already stressful time.... State Farm then was supposed to refund my money and the subsequent money that was due to me because I cancelled all of business with them. They then issued checks for incorrect amounts, reissued different checks, and ultimately put a stop payment on one of the many checks that was due back to me, causing a disaster in my personal checking account. As I sit now, 2 months later, I am still missing almost $400 from State Farm and just today actually received a bill.... A bill for policies that were either cancelled by me or not reinstated by them. Seriously? I am not sure in my 45 years if I have ever been witness to such an utter debacle and mismanagement as my experience with corporate State Farm has been. So would I recommend State Farm? NEVER! Not in a million years. My 20 year loyalty obviously meant nothing to this company and their multiple layers of corporate mismanagement is laughable at best. HOWEVER, I did receive exceptional service from Jim. He worked very hard trying to fix my issue, placing multiple calls to me and the corporate office. He was prompt, responsive, and pleasant even when I was so infuriated it was impossible for me to return that favor. So I would say this, if you are decided to go with State Farm, then this is an agency to work with and Jim will be good to you. I would recommend HIM without a doubt. If you are searching for an insurance company in general, I highly suggest you take your business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Gail Cassidy

Gail Cassidy

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DEBORAH ZINN

DEBORAH ZINN

March 29, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Malorie O'Toole

Malorie O'Toole

March 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"For 14 years I've had my business with this agency. They are always helpful and respond quickly when I need anything. They've even gone above and beyond to meet me after hours when needed. I definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jonski Ortiz

Jonski Ortiz

February 9, 2018

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandra Y

Sandra Y

December 15, 2017

1  out of  5